Tag Archives | androids

Ep. 471: Best Modern Sci Fi for the Science Lover – Part 3: Human Computer Relations

It’s time to talk computers, and how we’re going to be dealing with them in the future. In our next segment on modern sci-fi, we talk about the future of the human-computer interface. We usually record Astronomy Cast every Friday at 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST / 20:00 PM UTC. You can watch […]

Continue Reading 0

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes