Ep. 551: Missing Epochs – Observing before the CMBR

Posted on Dec 2, 2019 in Cosmology, History, podcast | 0 comments


The Cosmic Microwave Background Radiation is the earliest moment in the Universe that we can see with our telescopes, just a few hundred thousand years after the Big Bang itself. What will it take for us to be able to fill in the missing gap? To see closer to the beginning of time itself? This episode will be recorded live on 12/4/2019 immediately after episode 550, at approximately 3:30 pm ET/ 12:30 pm PT/ 20:30 UTC. In this episode we mentioned donations. Click to learn more! Download MP3| Download Raw Show with Q&A| Show Notes | Jump to Transcript or Download

Show Notes

Transcript

Download MP3| Download Raw Show with Q&A| Show Notes | Jump to Transcript or Download

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *