Ep. 456: Pluto Revisited

This week, we return to our starting point, where Astronomy Cast began: Pluto. 11 years on, we have a whole new appreciate for the dwarf planet Pluto. We’ve visited it, probed it and taken pictures. It’s time for an update.

We usually record Astronomy Cast every Friday at 1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT/ 20:00 PM UTC. You can watch us live on here on AstronomyCast.com, or the AstronomyCast YouTube page.

If you would like to support Astronomy Cast, please visit our page at Patreon here – https://www.patreon.com/astronomycast. We greatly appreciate your support!

If you would like to join the Weekly Space Hangout Crew, visit their site here and sign up. They’re a great team who can help you join our online discussions!

Download the show [MP3] | Jump to Shownotes | Jump to Transcript

This episode is sponsored by:Barkbox and Hello Fresh

Show Notes

Show notes here

Transcript

Transcription services provided by: GMR Transcription

Transcription here

Download the show [MP3] | Jump to Shownotes | Jump to Transcript

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes